Форум dkLab и Denwer
Здесь общаются Web-разработчики.
Генеральный спонсор:
Хостинг «Джино»

e AL Central leader o (panxing18)
Author Message
panxing18
Участник форума



Joined: 10 May 2018
Posts: 36
Карма: 0
   поощрить/наказать


PostPosted: Wed Oct 10, 2018 8:51 am (написано за 6 секунд)
   Post subject: e AL Central leader o
Reply with quote

The Browns parted ways with one veteran cornerback this offseason when they traded Jason McCourty to the Patriots and they could move another one this week.

Ian Rapoport of NFL Media reports that Jamar Taylor could wind up on the trade block during this week’s draft. The impetus for such a move by the Browns would be the addition of another cornerback in the early rounds.

The Browns currently own the first Margus Hunt Jersey (www.coltscheapshop.com/cheap-authentic-margus-hunt-jersey) , fourth, 33rd Authentic Anthony Miller Jersey (www.chicagobearsteamonline.com/anthony-miller-jersey) , 35th and 64th picks. There hasn’t been much talk about using either of the first-round picks on a corner, although there’s always the possibility of a trade that brings players at that position onto their radar.

T.J. Carrie Youth Byron Maxwell Jersey (www.seahawksfootballauthentics.com/byron-maxwell-jersey-authentic) , E.J. Gaines and Terrance Mitchell all signed with the Browns in free agency and 2017 fourth-round pick Howard Wilson is coming back from a knee injury that wiped out his rookie season. Briean Boddy-Calhoun is also on Cleveland’s cornerback depth chart.

Taylor joined the Browns in a trade with the Dolphins in 2016 and signed a three-year extension before the year was out. He’s played in 31 games over the last two seasons and intercepted three passes.
The Cleveland Indians have activated Carlos Carrasco from the disabled list to make his first start since June 16.

The right-hander’s return gets Cleveland closer to full strength as the AL Central leader opens a 10-game homestand beginning Friday night against the Oakland Athletics.

Carrasco has been out since he was struck on the right forearm by a line drive hit by Minnesota’s Joe Mauer. Carrasco, who has a history of being hit on the mound Authentic Derick Brassard Jersey (www.pittsburghpenguinsteamshops.com/authentic-derick-brassard-jersey) , was lucky to avoid a more serious injury.
 
He is 8-5 with a 4.24 ERA in 15 starts.

To make room for Carrasco, the Indians designated right-hander George Kontos for assignment. He appeared in six games.

Also Youth Sylvester Williams Jersey (www.thelionsfootballauthentic.com/sylvester-williams-jersey-authentic) , the Indians acquired right-hander James Hoyt in a trade with the Houston Astros for right-hander Tommy DeJuneas. Hoyt was assigned to Triple-A Columbus.



 Authentic Philadelphia Eagles Jerseys (www.officialusafootballs.com/philadelphia-eagles)
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic All times are GMT + 3 Hours
Page 1 of 1    Email to a Friend.
You cannot post new topics in this forum. You cannot reply to topics in this forum. You cannot edit your posts in this forum. You cannot delete your posts in this forum. You cannot vote in polls in this forum. You cannot attach files in this forum. You can download files in this forum.
XML